You are here


The RTS or Royal Television Society’s yearly awards are chosen or decided by a balanced juries that includes professionals in media, and a distinct juries for the individual categories or classes for the different awards such as the Programme Awards, Craft and Design Awards, Educational Television Awards, Television Journalism Awards and the Innovation Awards. Each of the group of awards is done by its very own distinct ceremony, it is usually made in the few first months of a year. The regional centres of the Royal Television Society also have their own ceremonies in giving an awards.